Victory Songs

Victory Songs Online


Download Victory songs for free. Listen to Victory music. Free access to download Victory high quality 320kbps mp3s.

This is the music download page for Victory and the files are in MP3 format. Victory is directed by Ajitpal Mangat and the music director who composed the songs is Anu Malik. The producer of this movie is Manmohan Shetty. The songs are listed below in the table for you to download freely.

Music: Anu Malik
Director: Ajitpal Mangat
Producer: Manmohan Shetty
Cast: Harman Baweja, Amrita Rao, Dilip Tahil

Download & Listen to Victory Songs

Download and listen to Victory songs online for free. All songs are provided in high quality MP3 format and the bitrate is always equal to or great than 320kbps.
Money Money Money
Balla Utha Chakka Laga
Aisa Toh Socha Na Tha - K.K
We Love Kirket
Tu Ne Re
Mazaa Aa Gaya

Discuss Victory Songs