Ghost Songs

Ghost Songs Online


Download Ghost songs for free. Listen to Ghost music. Free access to download Ghost high quality 320kbps mp3s.

This is the music download page for Ghost and the files are in MP3 format. Ghost is directed by Puja Jatinder Bedi and the music director who composed the songs is Sharib Sabri. The producer of this movie is Bharat Shah. The songs are listed below in the table for you to download freely.

Music: Sharib Sabri
Director: Puja Jatinder Bedi
Producer: Bharat Shah
Cast: Shiney Ahuja, Sayali Bhagat, Tej Sapru, Deepraj Rana, Julia Bliss, Gulshan Rana

Download & Listen to Ghost Songs

Download and listen to Ghost songs online for free. All songs are provided in high quality MP3 format and the bitrate is always equal to or great than 320kbps.
Aaja Khatam Sabr
Dil Ke Liye
Kahan Hai Tu
Salame Salame

Discuss Ghost Songs